A date with my printer

There was a big update on Becky Higgins’ website sometime in the last few days – I’ve been stalking it frequently checking for new Card Design Reference PDFs.   Everything that’s been released digitally, except the 6×8 page sets, now has a card design reference!  I’ve been waiting for some of these for a while, so I’m quite excited to get them printed out.

Does this mean I have to revisit the sorting by colour thing?!

The Complete List of Project Life Kits page has been updated with links to all the PDFs.  They also announced several kits are retiring, so I’ve updated that as well.

Leave a Reply

